Ronnie Brewer hasn't done anything, since signing with Chicago. He is one the worst basketball players I ever seen. I don't hear any crap about how he's plays good defense, either. That's a bunch of B.S. We should of kept Kirk Hinrich. The Bulls sure can use him right now. He was a decent defender, a good shooter, a nice per, and a smart player. If you think Ronnie Brewer is better than Hinrich, you really don't know basketball.
No comments:
Post a Comment