Javier Manigo
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
GS Warriors should be up 3-1 ..........?
YES....especially if you had gone to the games like I did. My seat was in 2nd row so you know I saw everything! I was frustrated at all games seeing them missing shots and free throws. And yes, there were some really bad calls at all these games.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment