Friday, November 4, 2011
Am I a devil freak or something?
I look at EVERYONE like there stupid animals. I hate it the way they talk, the way they act...the way things come natural to people. And I hate there eyes...EVERYTHING. I don't have any problem at all killing people. I have no morals. I can steal from people, I can make up big lies just to hurt someone (especially loved ones). I have no problems destroying anyone else belongings or house, school, etc. I have a major social disorder. I feel real self conscious when talking to people and even being around them. I make up tons of lies about myself to make people feel sorry for me cause I know it hurts them. I know I can just pick up my bags and leave and never return without feeling guilty. I have bad anxiety attacks. I'm bipolar. I don't know why...is it because I went through so much morbid, horrific abuse and growing up, or is it just how I am? I hide from people, I advoid my own parents, and I never have anything to do with people...ever. Growing up being d, made me a nasty , I screwed everything...people, animals...And now I hate people so much, I hate myself. I refuse to have now. I don't think I could ever get that close to someone...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment